The Executive Office of the General Convention

address: 815 Second Avenue, New York NY 10017
Phone: (800) 334-7626 | Fax: (212) 972 9322
Email: gcoffice@episcopalchurch.org

 

   Executive Office of the General Convention Staff

The Rev. Canon Dr. Michael Barlowe
Executive Officer of the General Convention
Email: mbarlowe@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: (212) 922-5184

Laura Castells-Ortlieb
Administrative Assistant for Legislation and Communications
Email: lcastells-ortlieb@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: (212) 716-6096

Marian Conboy
Executive Assistant/Deputy for Legislation
Email: mconboy@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: (212) 716-6205

Iris DiLeonardo
Data and Research Specialist
Email: imartinez@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: (212) 716-6017

Jennifer Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant
Email: jengonzalez@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: (212) 716-6087

Patrick Haizel
Manager for Finance and Meetings
Email: phaizel@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: (212) 716-6046

Lori Ionnitiu
General Convention Manager
Email: lionnitiu@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: (212) 716-6048

Brian Murray
Staff Assistant for Meetings
Email: bmurray@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: (212) 716-6329

Twila Rios
Manager of Digital Information Systems
Email: trios@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: (212) 716-6141